Delete Notes / deletenotes (internally is.workflow.actions.evernote.delete)

This action requires that Shortcuts has permission to use WFEvernoteAccessResource.

description

summary

Deletes the notes passed as input from Evernote.

usage

deletenotes confirmbeforedeleting=(true | false | variable)

arguments


confirmbeforedeleting: Switch (Docs)

Default Value: true Allows Variables: true

Accepts a boolean or a variable.


source json (for developers)

{
	"ActionClass": "WFEvernoteDeleteAction",
	"ActionKeywords": [
		"banish",
		"demolish",
		"remove",
		"peace",
		"byebye"
	],
	"AppIdentifier": "com.evernote.iPhone.Evernote",
	"Category": "Documents",
	"Description": {
		"DescriptionSummary": "Deletes the notes passed as input from Evernote."
	},
	"Input": {
		"Multiple": true,
		"Required": true,
		"Types": [
			"ENNoteRef"
		]
	},
	"Name": "Delete Notes",
	"Parameters": [
		{
			"Class": "WFSwitchParameter",
			"DefaultValue": true,
			"Description": "When enabled, this action will confirm with you before deleting notes from Evernote. You'll always be asked for confirmation when deleting 10 notes or more at a time.",
			"Key": "WFEvernoteConfirmDeletion",
			"Label": "Confirm Before Deleting"
		}
	],
	"RequiredResources": [
		"WFEvernoteAccessResource"
	]
}